Increase text size Regular text size Decrease text size
 


 
  • Staff Directory
    Office of Zoning Administration

     City Hall Commons, Room 500   (315) 448-8640    zoning@syrgov.net
     201 E. Washington St., Syracuse, NY 13202   FAX (315) 448-8621

     
     Heather Lamendola – Zoning Administrator   (315) 448-8633   hlamendola@syrgov.net
     Jeff Harrop – Planner II   (315) 448-8635   jharrop@syrgov.net  
     Melissa Sanfilippo – Planner I   (315) 448-8638   msanfilippo@syrgov.net
     Lisa Welch – Planner I   (315) 448-8636   lwelch@syrgov.net
 
       
  Sitemap | Contacts | Feedback |  Mayor@syrgov.net

© 2009 City of Syracuse
| Disclaimer | Privacy
City Hall: 233 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 448-8005