Increase text size Regular text size Decrease text size
 


 
  • CITY OF SYRACUSE
    OFFICE OF PERSONNEL & LABOR RELATIONS
    CITY HALL, ROOM 312
    233 E. WASHINGTON STREET
    SYRACUSE, NY 13202
    MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER: (315) 448-8780
    FAX: (315) 448-8761
    PERSONNEL OFFICE DIRECTORY 
     
                                                                  Donna Briscoe 
    Director
    Tel: (315) 448-8780
    E-Mail: dbriscoe@syrgov.net 


     
    Margaret Chajka
    Employee Relations Officer
    Tel: (315) 448-8787
    E-Mail: mchajka@syrgov.net  
    Donna J. Miller
    Employee Insurance Representative 

    Tel: (315) 448-8445
    E-Mail: dmiller@syrgov.net  
    Joseph Gorsuch
    Director of Risk & Workplace Safety 
    Tel: (315) 448-8783
    E-Mail: jgorsuch@syrgov.net
    Susan Royal
    Records Management Clerk II
    Tel: (315) 448-8223 
    E-Mail: sroyal@syrgov.net
    Wendy Murphy
    Personnel Officer
    Tel: (315) 448-8790
    E-Mail: wmurphy@syrgov.net
    John West
    Personnel Aide
    Tel: (315) 448-8727
    E-Mail: jwest@syrgov.net  
    Nina Williams 
    Professional Development Coordinator 
    Tel: (315) 448-8135
    E-Mail: nwilliams@syrgov.net
    Robert J. Laport
    Safety Officer
    Tel: (315) 448-8778
    E-Mail: rlaport@syrgov.net  
    Solange Kelly
    Personnel Specialist 
    Tel: (315) 448-8591
    E-Mail: skelly@syrgov.net
    Bianca Tearney 
    Multi-Cultural Affairs/Diversity Specialist
    ADA Coordinator & EAP Coordinator

    Tel: (315) 448-8781 
    E-Mail: btearney@syrgov.net  
    Stephanie Agnew 
    Personnel Specialist 
    Tel: (315) 448-8789
    E-Mail: sagnew@syrgov.net
     
 
       
  Sitemap | Contacts | Feedback |  Mayor@syrgov.net

© 2009 City of Syracuse
| Disclaimer | Privacy
City Hall: 233 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 448-8005