Increase text size Regular text size Decrease text size
 


 
  • CITY OF SYRACUSE
    DEPARTMENT OF PERSONNEL & LABOR RELATIONS
    CITY HALL, ROOM 312
    233 E. WASHINGTON STREET
    SYRACUSE, NY 13202
    MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER: (315) 448-8780
    FAX: (315) 448-8761
    PERSONNEL OFFICE STAFF DIRECTORY 
     
      Donna Briscoe
    Assistant Director

    Tel: (315) 448-8776
    E-Mail: dbriscoe@syrgov.net  

     
    Margaret Chajka
    Personnel Analyst

    Tel: (315) 448-8787
    E-Mail: mchajka@syrgov.net  
    Sharon M. Perry
    Administrative Assistant
    Tel: (315) 448-8783

     John West
    Information Aide
    Tel: (315) 448-8727
    E-Mail: jwest@syrgov.net  
    Susan Royal
    Records Management Clerk
    Tel: (315) 448-8223 

     Bianca Tearney 
    Multi-Cultural Affairs/Diversity Specialist
    ADA Coordinator & EAP Coordinator

    Tel: (315) 448-8781
    E-Mail: btearney@syrgov.net  
    Elizabeth A. Scott
    Clerk I
    Tel: (315) 448-8780

     Donna J. Miller
    Employee Insurance Representative 

    Tel: (315) 448-8445
    E-Mail: dmiller@syrgov.net  
    Richard Taggart
    Assistant Employee Insurance Representative
    Tel: (315) 448-8789
    E-Mail: rtaggart@syrgov.net  
     
    Robert J. Laport
    Safety Officer
    Tel: (315) 448-8778
    E-Mail: rlaport@syrgov.net  
     
    Matteo Piraino
    Personnel Analyst I
    Tel: (315) 448-8778
    E-Mail: mpiraino@syrgov.net  
       
 
       
  Sitemap | Contacts | Feedback |  Mayor@syrgov.net

© 2009 City of Syracuse
| Disclaimer | Privacy
City Hall: 233 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 448-8005