Increase text size Regular text size Decrease text size
 

 
  • Staff Directory
    Department of Neighborhood and Business Development
     Paul Driscoll – Commissioner   (315) 448-8104 PDriscoll@SyrGov.net
        City Hall Commons, 6th Floor
        201 E. Washington Street
        Syracuse, NY 13202
     
    (315) 448-8100
    Fax (315) 448-8036

    Business Development
        City Hall Commons, 7th Floor
        201 E. Washington Street
        Syracuse, NY 13202
      (315) 473-3275

     Honora Spillane – Deputy Commissioner
        Business Development
      (315) 448-8028 HSpillane@SyrGov.net  
     Debbie Ramsey-Burns – Administrative Assistant
        to Commissioners
      (315) 448-8029 DRamsey@SyrGov.net  
     Judith DeLaney – Economic Development Specialist
        Financing through SEDCO, SIDA and SDLC
      (315) 448-8127 JDelaney@SyrGov.net
     Sam White – Director of Pre-Development
        Central Permit Office
      (315) 448-4754 SamuelWhite@SyrGov.net
     Eric Ennis – Economic Development Specialist
        Site Development; Neighborhood Business Districts
      (315) 448-8471
                      
    EEnnis@SyrGov.net  
     Devorn Kinsey – Economic Development Specialist
        Site Development; Neighborhood Business Districts
      (315) 448-8174
                      
    DKinsey@SyrGov.net  

    Neighborhood Development
        City Hall Commons, 6th Floor
        201 E. Washington Street
        Syracuse, NY 13202
      (315) 448-8100
    Fax (315) 448-8036
     Stephanie Pasquale Deputy Commissioner 
        
    Neighborhood Development  
      (315) 448-8109 SPasquale@SyrGov.net
     Belen Cordon – Mapping and Data Analyst   (315) 448-8448 BCordon@SyrGov.net 
     Cali Nellis Khakoo – Neighborhood Planning Coordinator   (315) 448-8113  CKhakoo@SyrGov.net
     Patty Lynch – Office Manager   (315) 448-8031 PLynch@SyrGov.net
     Susan McMahon – ESG Program Administrator    (315) 448-8173 SMcMahon@SyrGov.net
     Lamont Mitchell – MWBE Compliance Officer   (315) 448-8408 LMitchell@SyrGov.net  
     Pat Monan – Rehab Specialist   (315) 448-8654 PMonan@SyrGov.net
     Mary Margaret O'Hara – Neighborhood Planning Liaison   (315) 448-8185 MO'Hara@SyrGov.net 
     Michelle Sczpanski – Codes Data and Planning Liaison   (315) 448-8743 MSczpanski@SyrGov.net
     Dian Sherwood – HOME Program Coordinator   (315) 448-8106 DSherwood@SyrGov.net
     Wenona Timmons – CDBG Program Administrator   (315) 448-8747 WTimmons@SyrGov.net   

     Fiscal Division
     John Vavonese – Chief Financial Officer    (315) 448-8081 JVavonese@SyrGov.net
     Tammy Davis – Accountant 1   (315) 448-8736 TDavis@SyrGov.net    
     Jacky Duong – Assistant CFO    (315) 448-8746 JDuong@SyrGov.net
           
 
       
  Sitemap | Contacts | Feedback |  Mayor@syrgov.net

© 2009 City of Syracuse
| Disclaimer | Privacy
City Hall: 233 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 448-8005